Testimonials

We would like to thank all of our wonderful clients/friends for their great reviews on Google, Facebook, Merchant Circle, Stix, Better Business Bureau and everywhere else on the internet. We really appreciate the continued support and trust that all of our clients show us when they choose us to plan their vacation or business trip! Please feel free to share your experiences on this page or on any of the sites named here as feedback helps us to improve our skills as Your professional travel agents. Our agents have over 55 years of experience combined and are always ready to learn more from you on how to better serve your needs!

If you are looking for a new travel agent,  we would appreciate the opportunity to help you arrange any travel for you or your family.  Please check out some of the online client reviews for Twin Peaks Travel and hopefully this will help you in making your decision easier in choosing us as your personal travel agents.

Thank You, Beth Sharbonda, Michael Rice, & Crystal Hume

  • Client Reviews

Better Business Bureau


  • Review By: Kim Caballero - Zip Code: 80504***** Star
    I was referred by a friend who had used Twin Peaks Travel to book a trip to Cancun. I had been looking all around the internet and every site possible, I have always booked vacations on my own and had never used a travel service. I decided since I'd never been to Mexico before that I would try it instead of making a blind decision. Turns out, it was less expensive than any other package I could find with the same airline and resort! Also it was a fantastic trip with a very well laid out travel itinerary so there were no questions or concerns. And a 1-800 number available 24-7 if i did have any questions. I will be using Twin Peaks for all further travel needs as long as the prices are still less expensive than finding offers on my own. Thank you!!!! - : 07/14/2015
  • Review By: Cheryl Versch - Zip Code: 80530 ***** Star
    We have been booking our vacations with Beth for over ten years. She always finds yous the perfect location and takes care of all of the details. I would highly recommend using Beth and her travel agency. We are always satisfied with her level of service. - 04/23/2015
  • Review By: Josie Diaz - Zip Code: 80701 ***** Star
    You made everything so easy! I enjoyed the trip tremendously and seriously am thinking of doing it again! Thanks! - 07/27/2014

MerchantCircle


  • Review By: Gregg Lotspeich ***** Star
    We have had the pleasure of knowing Beth from when she had Twin Peaks Travel and Scuba on Main St. in Longmont, a few years ago. Since then, we have used her to schedule our vacations every year, from Mexico to locations all over the Caribbean. Beth is the consummate professional and no one will work harder for you to make sure that you have a fabulous vacation. From finding the best deals at a particular time of year, to making sure that the little details, like making sure the resort knows that it is an anniversary or birthday, etc., Beth makes it happen, every single time. Thanks Beth for all the wonderful memories over the years and here's to several more!! - October 18, 2015
  • Review By: Robert Linden - Amazing Travel Agent ***** Star
    Michael planned our family trip to Mexico in January 2015. We had an amazing time! He suggested the Iberostar Pariso Del mar and then managed to get us 5 rooms together. We kept changing dates and the number of people going but he was patient and quick to take care of all the changes that we kept asking for. Thanks for all your help. We will definitely be using Twin Peaks Travel next year for our family vacation! - March 13, 2015

Facebook Reviews


  • Review By: Helen Nuce ***** Star
    My husband used Beth for his work travel, so I began using her for our personal travel. Was a great help on our European trips, both work and personal. After 20+ years I'm not using anyone else. - July 29, 2014
  • Review By: Barb Hoff ***** Star
    I used Beth for a vacation and she was outstanding . My flight was delayed because of weather and she contacted the hotel to let them know I would be there next day. - June 18, 2014
  • Review By: Paula Brown ***** Stars
    My husband worked with Beth to put together a surprise trip to Maui! He went as far as to even get my boss to OK my vacation keeping it all a secret. The day before we left he told me to pack a bag because we were going to Maui! Beth made sure our entire package was put together from the condo, the, plane tickets, not to mention we got a mustang convertible for our rental! Our trip was full of love and adventure and I will cherish this trip always! Thank you Beth for helping my husband plan such a magical vacation for us!- June 22, 2014
  • Review By: Dennis Jones ***** Star Review
    I have used Twin Peaks Travel many times and Beth has always given great service and exceeded my expectations. - May 14, 2014

Google


No Items

Stix


No Items